The ability to learning more than one language will be less important in future. Do you agree or dis agree?

Recently, the phenomenon of learning more languages and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of language developments is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that future life can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the important language can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the second language, as well as mother tongue, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the role of languages. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both studying the different language and learning the grammar apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the future language might increase the consequences of communication developments. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the written language could relate to this reality that demerits of the formal language pertain to learning the essential vocabulary. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of dying the language is correlated negatively with the new language. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the English language.

To conclude, While there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the ability to learning far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the international languages prove the significance of learning facilities, but also pinpoint future communication implications.