Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly felling under pressure. What do you think are the cause of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Recently, the phenomenon of the students working and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the education system is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that working conditions can be a plus, I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, limiting the time for studying can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the program of studying, as well as the academic knowledge, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the work experience. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the learning process and the limiting knowledge apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, feeling pressure during studying and working might increase the consequences of less performance. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the theoretical knowledge could relate to this reality that the demerits of the lack of activities in the classroom pertain to the limited information. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of low paid salary is correlated negatively with feeling stress. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the considerable experience.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the working time far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of qualified staff in near future prove the significance of practical skills, but also pinpoint academic experiences implications.