The birth rate in most developed countries begins to fall and aging increase. What can be done now to deal with this situation?

Recently, the phenomenon of the birth rate and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the age of countries is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individulas. I am inclined to believe that the rate of the birth in society can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the the age of developed contries can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the age disermination, as well as the ageing groups, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I preformed an academic experiement which discovered the age of the population. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both international countries and developing countries apparently can be ssen.

Within the realm of science, increasing the age might increase the consequences of the social activity of the countries. Moreover, fundamental aspects of old aging group could relate to this reality that demerits of the young age pertain to N. As a tangoble example some scientific research undertake by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of decresing new generation is correlated negatively with the economic growth. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconcived notion of decreseing the activity of the counties.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of dealing the fall of the bith rate far out weigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of finding the soultion prove the significance of encourageing to increse the bith rate, but also pinpoint decresing population implications.