Some students choose university near where they live and continue to stay at home with families, other students choose university away from family, what is the advantages and disadvantages for both sides.

Recently, the phenomenon of the near university and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of international university is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the university departments can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout the essay.

From a social standpoint, the university away from students home can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of making new friends, as well as learning responsibility, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered virtual universities. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the student life and the student character apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, living with parents might increase the consequences of depended students. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the parent life could relate to this reality that demerits of the individual life pertain to living conditions. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of saving their time is correlated negatively with student facilities. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of practical skills.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the student learning far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the standard of living prove the significance of the facility of universities, but also pinpoint the intelligent student's implications.