people emphasizing government to build an advanced transport system rather new road for vehicles that are overcrowding the cities,do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of the transportation system and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the transportation infrastructure is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that road facilities can be a plus, I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, building the new road can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of dangerous roads, as well as the traffic jam, are inextricably bound up. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the traffic congestion and the transportation legislation apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the overcrowding cities might increase the consequences of city dwellers. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the capital city could relate to this reality that the demerits of the transportation cost pertain to public transports. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the transportation industry is correlated negatively with the city population. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of safer roads.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of an advanced transport system far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of private transports prove the significance of crowded cities, but also pinpoint the transportation development implications.