Medical technology is responsible for the human's life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of medical technology and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of health services is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the human lifespan can be a plus, I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, life expectancy can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the life cycle, as well as the normal life, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered a healthy lifestyle. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the life experience and the happy life apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, human health might increase the consequences of medical knowledge. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of mental health could relate to this reality that demerits of the health care pertain to health benefits. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of chronic illnesses is correlated negatively with the period of diseases. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the immune function.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the medical development far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of chines medicine prove the significance of health systems, but also pinpoint the general health implications.