Medical technology is responsible for the human's life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the technology of medicine and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the medical knowledge is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructed and positive by the substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that a healthy lifestyle can be a plus, I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, human lifestyle can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the professional life, as well as the natural life, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered life experiences. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the mental health and the physical health apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, life technology might increase the consequences of technological development. Moreover, fundamental aspects of technological information could relate to this reality that the demerits of chronic diseases pertain to painful illnesses. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the medical technology is correlated negatively with the health centre. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of technological growth.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of life expectancy far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the human cycle prove the significance of medical centres, but also pinpoint technological sciences implication.