A county becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of exchanging people from different backgrounds in order to improve the development of a country, which was always debatable, has now become controversial. The substantial influence of opening the boards for the entrance of outsiders has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on individuals in recent years. It can be said that people who are against the mix of cultures in a place are actually against its own development, which is intrinsically related to the fear of having to share its own patrimony or lose its identity. This essay will elaborate both points of view, and how people must be better educated in order to overcome this fear and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are many reasons why the diversity in a nation is so important and how humankind develops different skills and thought when able to leave and experiment new realities that come from other people's perspectives. For instance, when governments open the door of their countries to people from abroad, they also open a sea of possibilities, that goes from market innovation until culinary introduction, in a glorious spread of culture over the world.

Another key justification for upholding this opinion is that some developing countries need to exchange its people in order to develop new skills and potential. The world should make itself more available to receive and give it back in an exchange of lives.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that in fact a nation is part of the conjunct of many mixes and that is what makes the world so interesting full of hope, even though some countries are not as fortunate as others.