The gap between education in richer countries and education in poorer countries is a growing concern.

What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

It is noticeable the lack of education when comparing people who have studied in fortunate countries with people who have not had such opportunity. Education levels are always subject to make people worried about the future, therefore, some suggestions should be taken in order to solve this problem and give equal learning possibilities for everyone across the world.

In a globalized world, where knowledge has been daily disseminated online and via so many modern channels, the education in rich and developing countries should be spread in the same way and everyone who shows interest in learning should be given the right to access free school and free materials do perform its goals.

Organizations, such as ONU and other global reunions of countries should discuss ways to exchange knowledge and give away better study methods and structure for pupils of poorer countries. In the same way, the government of rich countries should make themselves more open to receiving students all over the world with the vision of a more prosperous future not only for its nation but for the whole world in a larger picture.

To sum up, I believe that the majority of the responsibility for education levels being expanded over a country is from its government and they should make more agreements with countries who are more fortunate in terms of knowledge and opportunities, therefore, everyone would be benefited by those actions.