Environment problems are too great to be managed by individuals so real change can only be achieved at government level.

In this modern ear, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about negative and positive impacts on the society due to environmental problems and different solutions. While it is possible to calm that the individual’s participation as the solution, my point of view is that the government level achievement outweighs individual participation. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analysing both sides of the argument.

First and foremost, there are lots of standard ways that the government can control the environmental problems. For example, the Australian government has conducted a large project call “Remove Junk in the space”, and spent the millions of dollars that an individual can’t spend. On the other hand, most of the government environment-related projects consist of better high-class standards and procedures. Because of the above points, it is taken into consideration that the government level achievement for the problem as the best solution.

On the other hand, those who believe that the individual environment management as the best solution has a different viewpoint and say to each and every individual in this world has the accountability about this problem. For example, come non-profit organizations get-together and conducted environment cleaning activities. Therefore, it is believed that the individual participation as the best solution. But any of the individuals can’t establish any of the rules and regulation for the nation without the government.

In conclusion, it is believed that the government level environment problem management as the best way to control this problem. In nutshell, I strongly recommend that the professional’s and government should establish a proper process to mitigate environmental related issues for a sustainable future.