Illiterate of the future would not be one who does not know to read, but people who do not know how to learn

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and negative impact on future society due to reading ability and the knowledge. It is possible to claim, that the future people will not read, my point of view that the future citizens use their brain rather than reading. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view, while analysing this idea to a great extent.

First and foremost, future students will not use their eyes to read, because of the technology that can directly speak with the brain. For example, there are newly released films, which has telecasted by Hollywood, have published this concept throughout the world with their films. Because of the above point, people believe that the future people will not read, but they increase their brain drain and brain capacity to handle new things such as new innovations.

On the other hand, those who believe that the future generation as fools have a different point of view and say, computes will control the world, and most of the people will rest their lives. For instants, a famous book "Future of almost everything" has published this idea very clearly throughout the globe. Therefore, it is taken in to account that the future people will never use their brain for learning. But, most of the above ideas are just virtual, and anyone has not proven scientifically.

In conclusion, it is believed that the next generations will not read, but they use and improve their learning skills. In nutshell, it is strongly believed that the professionals and government's participation are essential for future planning in a methodical manner.