Some people think that parents should teach children how to be a good member of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people to find out different methods to become a good person to the society. Parents always guide their children’s to become a good person into the society and on the other hand schools provide more guidelines to become a good member. It is believed that, school is the place to learn the way in a methodical manner to be a good human been.

Moss of the schools in a country is under their government, and government should interfere to establish rules and regulations to overcome this issue. A team of well educated professionals should establish the rule set and take the approval from the government. For example, Chinese government has established a supper procedure for their school children and it consist of methods to control the school interval period also. Therefore, it is taken in to consideration that schools must take more accountability rather than the parents to control this matter.

Secondly, there are lots of parents who are living in without proper education, and their assistant can't assure in a consistent manner throughout the country. There are different education levels and people can be categories according to those, there for they provide different types of guide lines to their children’s. For example, there were two different set of guidelines received to me and to my best friend related to make friends, when we were at the school. Therefore, it is taken into account that, parents interference is not consistent to handle.

In conclusion, each and every family member in the country should practice the better quality standards that provide from their children's schools related to their children behaviour. It is strongly believe that, not only children but also parents should obey for a consistent, scientific method to overcome the problem.