Parents should be held legally responsible for their's children acts. What is your opinion. Support it with your personal examples.

The importance of parents responsibility for their children which was always debatable have now being more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that children spend most time with their parents consequently they learn language, manners and good behavior from their parents. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that parents have legal responsibility of upbringing child and they cannot avoid that. Needless to say all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint there are some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that children are very close to parents and parents closely monitor child’s growth. Besides, parents are pretty much of positive and negative of child. Hence it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of as parents play critical and vital role in child’s upbringing therefore they are also responsibility for child’s and should be held legally.