In town and cities the large shopping mall should replace the small shop. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of large shopping mall which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational. This e44ssay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that shopping mall popularity has grow rapidly and are transforming urban lifestyle. Consequently there are many benefits replacing small shops. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that many people that these shopping malls are good. Needless to say all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that regardless of their endless advantages of shopping mall local and small shop thus the decision to promote large shopping mall. Besides moreover in malls people are tempted to buy unnecessary thing hence during a hole in their pocket hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach to conclusion that the benefits of nowadays a popular trend in shopping is the establishment of small shopping mall are indeed too great to ignore.