In town and cities, the large shopping mall should replace the small shop. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of shopping mall in cities and towns which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that we do shopping under one roof. Consequently, we are under the CCTV camera. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that we do discount on our shopping. Needless, to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but the one of the crucial effects is that we should get discount on heavy shopping. Besides, we can purchase branded clothes in shopping malls. Hence, it is apparently, why many people are against of this trend. B

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of shopping in cities and town are indeed too great to ignore.