The role of a library in keeping books is obsolete. So universities should use digital media. What is your opinion.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals the importance of digital media in universities. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the role of library in keeping books is no longer produced about this phenomenon. In my opinion universities should use digital media and I will discuss reasons behind this notion in further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are myriad of reasons of this argument. Firstly, digital media give the effective way of learning because which include a different type of knowledge of different criteria. Secondly, with the advancement of technology different types of electronic media are available for enormous purpose so digital media are mandatory in universities and not keeping books in library. Furthermore, digital media is a portable source because which gives the information at any time.

In addition to it, keeping books in library provide the old learning methods which are not enough for the progress of students and less effective. Moreover, digital media gives the wide range of information from a single source which university students can learn more knowledge with the help of it as well as they can do modern type of knowledge.

In conclusion, universities should use digital media instead of using keeping books at library because digital media offer the better opportunities of learning which is beneficial for university students.