Space exploration was one of the biggest achievement in the history of mankind. While many people think that resources invested on the space exploration is a complete waste, I completely disagree with their opinion. This essay will discuss why and how the discovery of space has brought many changes in the life.

Firstly, the exploration of space has unfolded many facts which were unknown at one time. The discovery gave scientists and researchers the opportunities to study the space by sending and thus evaluate and measure the affect of external environment on the planet earth. For example, It is due to the study of space that our scientist can predict the forecast of lunar and solar eclipse. Space exploration has proven to be the most prolific study for the betterment of mankind.

Despite the fact plenty of useful information about space that is available with us today was possible because of the discovery of space, a lot of people just ignores this fact and feel no difference in their day to day life. The discovery has lead to the rapid invention of the technologies around us in the modern world. It has also helped flourish the space industry which provide employment to a lot of young aspirants who want to study space.

In conclusion, I can say that the revolution in the space technology has brought significant comfort in the day to day life of a human being and its proves that space exploration was not a waste but the most important scientific discovery till the date.