In the past 100 years, there are many important inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes and computers. What do you think is the most important invention of the past century? Why?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and the negative effects on society due to antibiotics, airplanes and computers. While it is possible to claim that the airplane and antibiotics as the best invention, my point of view that the computer is the most important item that the human being had discovered. In this essay, I shall analyze different sides of the argument to a certain extent.

First and foremost, there are myriad of benefits the modern nations can gain from the computer such as confidentiality, integrity, availability, life quality, security, portability, and life encapsulation. For example, owner of a computer can keep its data and information with high confidentiality. Therefore, it is considered that the new digital computer as the best item that the any species have discovered on this globe.

On the other hand, those who believed the other sides of the argument trust that the antibiotics and airplanes as the best products and services for us. For example, there are variety of drugs on the world, and they help us to improve our health. Therefore, it is accepted that the best discover as the antibiotics by some people. But computer technologies aid most of the modern medical researches, and without a computer the airplane and the medicine have not any rapid growth.

In conclusion, it is trusted that the computer, internet, smart phones and robotics are the future of the civilization. In nutshell, it is strongly believed that the governments and professionals should implement policies and procedures for the improvement of the computers.