In the past 100 years, there are many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes and computers. What do you think is the most important invent for the past 100 years? Why?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and negative effects on society due to new innovations such as air plane, antibiotics and computer technologies. While it is possible to claim that the air plane and antibiotics are the best inventions in the world, my point of view that the advantages of the computer outweigh the other advantages of other inventions. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analyse the different sides of invention technologies in a scientific way.

First and foremost, there are myriad of advantages that the computer presents to the human bean such as integrity, availability, usability, availability, confidentiality, quality, security, portability, and efficiency. For instance, nowadays every person have a portable computer at there hand such as Android or IOS. Therefore, it is believed that the computer is the most familiar and the most important innovation.

On the other hand, those who believe that the antibiotics or air plane as the most important innovation have a different point of view and say efficiency point of view those two items are playing a major role. But, there are lots of plane crashes and side effects have for the human bean from those items. Therefore, it is considered that the air planes and antibiotics have more risks for a nation.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed that the scientific point of view computer as the major item that helps for many production lines and individuals. In nutshell, governments and professionals must take cognitive actions to overcome the minimum hazards related to computers.