Student travel to study is overrated, we have brilliant scholars who studied locally. Is travel really required for higher studies?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and the negative effects on society due to foreign university education for higher studies. while it is possible to claim that the foreign education has the better quality education, my point of view that the local education system is the most familier to the domestic students. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analysing defferent sides of the argument to a greater extent.

First and foremost, there are myraid benefites a nation and a person can achieve from local education such as security, family life quality, integrity, confidentiality, availability, other government espionage, and usability of the life. For example, China has improved the local university education system; therefore, their students do not request educational assistance from foreign universities. Thefore, it is taken into consideration that the domestic education is the most important for local students.

On the other hand, those who believed the other side of the argument have a different point of view and say that foreign education has the better life quality, usability, and it’s a future investment. Fore instance, Australian universities have modern vocational education and a high demand. therefore, it is considered the the foreign education has the latest technology and data encapulation. But, that technology will be better to that culture.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed that the better education has in local high schools. In nutshell, students and professionals should take scientific actions to mitigate this hazard.