The environment we are living is in danger due to various problems. What are the underlying

causes? Who do you think should be responsible to solve it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual? what measures?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among the people about the positive and the negative effects on society due to environmental pollution and other different risks. While it is possible to claim that the modern humans in the developed world, my point of view is that the mother earth is in a danger. In this essay, I will explain my point of view while analysing different sides of the argument to a greater extent.

First and foremost, there are myriad problems species are facing due to the environment such as life quality, life availability, integrity, confidentiality, environment usability and security. For example, the United States of America has faced many hurricanes because of the environmental changes. Therefore, it is considered that the above risks should be mitigated for a proper culture.

On the other hand, those who believed the other side of the argument have a different point of view and say there is no risk for the mother earth. For example, China has been destroyed their air and water, even though they have well-established rules and regulations. Therefore, it is considered governments are the accountable party for the risk mitigation.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed that every human being lives in this globe should protect the nature and marine ecosystems for the next generation of the animals. In nutshell, it is strongly believed that the governments and the professionals should implement better quality rules and regulations.