Discuss the significance of music to the study of young children. Certain kinds of music can promote young children learning do you agree or disagree

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and the negative effects on society due to music and its learning best practices. While it is possible to claim that music is an art and waste of time, my point of view is that music is one of the best classical art for the youth. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analysing different sides of the argument to a greater extent.

First and foremost, there are myriad of benefits a teen can gain from classical music such as self-confidence, availability of other subject studies, confidentiality, integrity, usability, and life quality. For example, Indian classical music is very famous among Indian culture, and the new generation earns a lot of money from this high demand field. Therefore, it is taken into account that the music is one of the best important subjects that school children should learn.

On the other hand, there are indirect benefits a nation can gain from classical music such as unemployment, solution for the stress, and self-encapsulation. For instance, the above factors have been proved by modern researchers in China. Therefore, it is considered that the new generation should learn classical music and instruments.

In conclusion, it is believed that the modern scientific researchers should implement and find the advantages of classical music. In nutshell, it is considered that the government and the professionals should implement a new set of rules and regulation in this field.