In many countries, people are suffering due to poor health. Discuss the unhealthy life style

of people and how medical institutions can resolve this issue?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and the negative effects on society due to poor health and developing countries medical conditions. While it is possible to claim that medical facilities are with modern technology, my point of view that a large number of people are suffering from poor medical conditions. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analysing different sides of the argument to a greater extent.

First and foremost, there are myriad weak points available because of poor medical and sanitations in Africa and Asia such as low availability of the employee workforce, low quality of human life, and integrity and confidentiality issues. For example, according to UN statistics, most of the African countries have very poor quality life style. Therefore, it is taken into account that the medical institutions and governments have a major role to play to improve the health of most nations.

On the other hand, medical institutions have to increase the number of doctors as well as nurses; therefore, those new students can cover most parts of the country medical care. For example, China has improve the quality of medical doctors and nurses while take the help of the medical institutions. Apart from that, they have improve the quality of medical researches. Therefore, it is considered most developed nations should directly involvement is a major task for this matter.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed that medical institutions, governments and other professionals direct involvement is the best solution for this hazard. And in nut shell, all the medical facilities should equally distribute among the world.