Do the dangers derived from the use of chemiclas in food production and preservation outweigh the advantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your won experience or knowledge.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and negative effects on society due to the hazard of food production chemicals. While it is possible to claim that the production should address the food market requirement, my point of view is that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages of the low-quality food supply. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analysing both sides of the argument to a greater extent.

First and foremost, there are myriad of disadvantages a nation can gain from the chemical usage in food production line such as integrity of food, confidentiality, food availability, food security, life expectancy, and food quality. For example, apples that are available in Sri Lankan domestic market have lots of chemicals; therefore, most of the locals reject this fruit. Therefore, it is taken into consideration that the inorganic chemicals are not fit for the human body.

On the other hand, those who believe the other side of the argument have a different point of view and say the production line should supply the demand for the food market. For instance, the food industry employers have over used the chemicals without considering the encapsulation of the food. Therefore, it is considered that the quantity is the best more than the quality. But this is not a practical concept and most of the developed countries have rejected this.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed that the food is the main source for cancer and the obesity of the modern human. In nut shell, governments and the professionals should implement rules and regulations to mitigate this risk.