Automation: A boon or a bane? With advances in Machine Learning and Deep Learning, Automation seems to be the next big innovation of our times. What are your views on the widespread application of automation?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and the negative effects on society due to the automation of applications with the help of different tools. While it is possible to claim that the automation removes human resources from the production line, my point of view that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analysing different sides of the automation processes.

First and foremost, there are myriad of positive effects from automation such as high quality, confidentiality, availability, integrity, portability, usability and security. For example, a web or a mobile application can test at any time with the help of auto pilot without human interference. Therefore, it is taken into consideration that the automation is the best solution for a company that has a scientific production line.

On the other hand, those who believe the negative side of the autopilot has a different point of view and say automation remove the human from the production. For instance, hundreds of web applications can test without the staff. Therefore, it is taken into account that the information technology will be controlled by the automated information systems and it is a risk for the human being. But, practically this has implemented all over the globe without any hazard.

In conclusion, it is believed that automation as the next generation of software development and mechanical production. In nutshell, it is strongly believed that the new policy, acts, and regulation should establish with them by the governments and the professionals' with disaster recovery planes.