A county becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and negative effects on the society due to a mixture of a population of a country, and its development. While it is possible to claim that the mixture of nationalities destroy the development of a nation, my point of view that the advantages of keeping various nationalities outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analyzing negative and positive effects on a country and individuals' development due to different nationalities.

First and foremost, there are myriad of country development benefits can gain because of a mixture of nationalities, such as different viewpoints in the economy, socio-economic growth, and improvement of confidentiality and integrity among civil society. On the other hand, this will improve the security, responsibility, and accountability of individuals'. For example, Australia has a multicultural society and it became a developed country within the last few decades. Therefore, it is taken into account that the mixture of nationalities will improve the development while keeping the encapsulation and heritage of their unique ideas.

On the other hand, those who believe that the mixture of nationalities destroys the country development have a different point of view and say, this directly affect for the quality and security of a country. For instance, Sri Lanka had a civil war among different nationalities. Therefore, it is taken into consideration that the multicultural nation destroys its country development. But, there are more countries overcome this matter using internal rules and regulations.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed that the mixture of nationalities always helps to the country development. In nutshell, it is strongly taken into account that the governments' and the professionals' should handle nationalities related issues by using new rules and regulations in a cognitive manner.