Do you think design of buildings have positive or negative impact. Which way it can effect on work and live?”

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and the negative effects on society due to modern buildings and its design. While it is possible to claim that the modern and old buildings have properly designed and there are no effects for work and live, my point of view that the well scientific developed buildings provide the best quality environment for the residences and for the employees. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analysing different sides of the argument to a greater extent.

First and foremost, there are my myriad benefits building users can gain from a well-structured building such as quality, confidentiality, integrity, availability, usability, the speed of use, the speed of structure learn and internal encapsulation. For example, most of the United States modern buildings have the methodical design, and before the development of the building the government has been approved the design; therefore, most of the building users have a high-quality environment for work and live. Therefore, it is taken into consideration that the building design is the basis for high-quality usage.

On the other hand, the well-designed building provides proper mental relaxation, legal aspects and disaster recovery for users. For instance, the world trade centre in Colombo provides most of the above mention facilities for the users; therefore, employees have the best efficiency. Because of the above point, it is considered the best design provides the usability.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed that the methodical design is the core for the better workforce. In nutshell, it is believed that the governments and the professionals should implement more risk-mitigated rules and regulations for a better future.