Do you think design of buildings have positive or negative impact. Which way it can effect on work and live?”

In the present world, the architecture of a building can or cannot be beneficial for its residents. Some people may be in accord with the conception that design of the house impacts the life of humans positively, while others may differ. In my opinion, power to design may or may not be helpful to the people residing in it and requires further deliberation.

To begin with, the construction and plan of a building can be fruitful for the living beings there. The reason is that a good and sound design encourages proper ventilation and natural light in the house which helps to promote good health of the people. For example, north or east facing houses as per Vast science, are considered to be prosperous. Hence, the correct planning of the house is of the utmost importance for the residing habitats.

On the flip side, a disaster in the architecture of a building can be dreadful for the owner. To put it in another way, a fault in the design can lead to various health and mental problems for the occupants. For instance, people often avoid south-west facing villas because they face the sun at noon which causes overheating and harm the health. Finally, it is clear from the above explanation that the wrong plan is not beneficial for the residents.

In conclusion, the construction planning of a residence decides its fate, whether it will benefit the owner or not. Thus, power to design is either profitable or not for the people living in it.