Parents are the best teacher. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, there is an ongoing debate people about whether parents are our best teacher or not. It could have sworn viewed that teacher is not merely a person who takes a text-book and read texts from to be a student. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both side of argument.

To embark with, there are several reason in the support of why parents are the best teacher. One of them is that parents sacrifice so many things of their life just to make sure a better life for us and noting in this whole world could even be compared. It should also be agree that think of a student who is unable to pay monthly school fees would be cast away from the school. It should also be taken in the account that parents would always be there with their every possible effort to help the child.

Those who agree for teacher make a difference view and say that it is actually a teacher is someone who devotes times to teach someone everything that someone need to know to advance to next step. Then there are consumed that teacher help us to enhance our knowledge, horizon and our view of life but the very foundation.

To end, while there are strong argument on both side of case. My opinion is that things we learn from our teachers are important for our lives and with those valuable lesson for the future. I would strongly recommend that parents are best teacher.