most modern have both parents working and as a result children spend less time with their parents what are the reason for this what problems can this cause.

These day, there is an ongoing debate between people about modern culture effect on children. it should be viewed as both problem and reason. while it is possible claim that advancement in technology life has become hectic. in this essay, my point of view by analyzing both side of argument.

To embark with, there are several reason in support of what is the reason due to modern cultural that both parents are working. one of them is that due to inflation parents cannot fulfill their family need so both parents has to do work. it can also be argued that children spend less time with their parents. it should also be taken in the account that parents spend more time on work.

Those who have problem for modern cultural have a different view and say that it can actually not be a good for the children growth. firstly, it claim that it give bad effect on tender mind of the children. then there are consume that it cause problems like depression.

To conclude, while there are strong argument on both side of case. my personal opinion is that in modern cultural have both parents working and as a result children spend less time with their parents. i would strongly recommend that parents should spend time with their children for mental, physical and emotional growth