These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about most of the people think some type of jobs is appropriate for women, on the other hand some other employments are suitable for men. If it should be view as positive and negative impact on employment. while it is claimed that each job need skill and knowledge to be done professionally. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both side of argument.

To embark with, There are several reason in the support of why some people think some careers are suitable for women and some for men concerned to advantages to the employment. One of them is that men are strong then women because women are emotional thats why some job are not suitable for them. It can also be agreed that job which is suitable for men like army, police etc and for women like teacher, nursing etc.

Those who disadvantages for the appropriate job for both men and women have a different view and say that it can actually not be a good because each career needs its own skill, knowledge. Then there are consume that most important factor in choosing a job as the interest of the person.

To end, while there are strong argument on both side of case. My personal opinion is that some type of employment are more suitable for men and other type of employment are more appropriate for women. I would strongly recommend that today all have equal right so job was also given to both men and women equally.