Nowadays many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in another city.

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about for many young people, leaving home and family in earlier age. If it should be viewed as positive and negative impact on young people. While it is possible claimed that it is accepted a good chance by a large number of people. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both side of argument.

To embark with, There are several reason in the support of why many people, leaving homes and family in earlier age concerned to advantages to the young people. One of them is that this could bring the best job opportunities or study with better facilities for them. It can also be argued that when young people leave home and family and start living person become more able take care of themselves and hold responsibility to earn money. It should also be taken in account that young people learn new language and culture of that particular area or country.

Those who disadvantages for many people, leaving homes and family in earlier age have a different view and say that it can actually not be a good. Then there are consumed that leaving home and family at an early age in other place could make far from family. Some time young people adapted new thing and forget their own culture. Some time people who live alone in far of families have been involves in mental diseases, drug or even crime.

To end, While there are strong argument on both side of case. My opinion is that leaving at early age is good for them because young people know about their responsibility. I would strongly recommend that leaving home for education or work is benefit for young people .