• Nowadays more young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in another city.

The education and culture of the people have changed a lot over the years. The changes are more reflected on the younger generation who are the building blocks of the future. Recently, there has been a trend that young people leave home at an early age for studies or work.

This opens up a lot of opportunity in front of them from which they can choose. This gives a new boost to their learning career. They became more capable of doing things of their own. From the walls of the home booming under the pampering of their parents, they are all set for a new phase of their life where they have to be on their own. This gives them to look at their life in a much more serious perspective. Even though they might have some struggles in the initial phase slowly they start picking up and live their life.

On the other hand, many often the young minds are not able to distinguish between what is good and wrong for them. Too much freedom at a very young age can also adversely affect them instead of doing good. Some of them end in doing illegal activities and by then spoiling their life and the hopes of their families.

Like a coin has both sides, every change or process will have its own advantages and disadvantages. But it’s we who should decide upon which side we should be.