Nowadays many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in another city.'Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for young people? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

leaving home at an early age contributes some positive and negative impacts. The substantial influence of leaving home in early stage sparked controversy to many people. This essay will elaborate my views on the good and bad side of the topic mentioned above.

At the outset, there are many reasons why it is helpful to leave home at an early age. For example, it will give you child a sense of being independent in a way that she will take care of himself alone. Secondly, it give your child a sense of responsibilty.For instance, at that early age will know how to solve simple problems on her own. As for my own experience, I've been away from home since I was grade school and it give me self-confidence to work abroad later on.

Nevertheless, there are some people who adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that if they will allow them to leave at early stage, tendencies are they will be in danger. As an illustration, child who leave home at early stage are prone to get involve in crimes as influence by peers. As of my experience, my friend was engaged in alcohol ans smoking at early age, as he leave home that early.

In conclusion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantaged as what has been discussed above.