Nowadays many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in another city. Advantage or disadvantage for young people.

Young people leaving home at an early age has become center of the discussion nowadays. some people, who are proponents, thinks that it has many advantages while others, who are opponents, consider it has numerous disadvantages. this essay will elaborate both viewpoint with examples and ultimately leads to plausible conclusion.

On othe the hand, there are cornucopia of reason in favour of leaving dwelling to study or work abroad but one of conspicuous one stems to the fact that they do not have job and education opportunities at their place. In particular, this condition is mostly in underdeveloped countries. For instance, a painstaking reseach study conducted by emiment scientists claims that pupils gets financial and career benefits by leaving home. Thus, it is considered as good decision.

On the other hand, there are many pitfalls that negate with positve side of the arguments and can certainly overwhelm the potential benefits but one of most alarming rooted to the fact the they disconnect from their social circle and family which create mental problem. For an illustration, a meticulous study published in reputable journal delineated that fourty percent people who leave their home end up having different mental health problems such as depression and anxiety. Hence, it has serious repercussion.