Roles of government, companies and individuals to combat climate change

In last few decades climate has been changing step by step. Continuous increase of companies, factories, and transportation pollution is also increased by this climate changes take place. By this transportation,pollution may cause some disease and we can’t even breathe properly. And humans are burning tree and clearing the forest for their needs it may lead to greenhouse effect. We can see in some areas there were rain fall in other place it may not rain its because of climate changes in world. Due to this changes we see winter in summer and summer in winter.

Everyone should participate by individual or co-operate with government taking process. Firstly we should plant tree rather then cutting tree and forest. Other then climate change take place by companies it may release huge amount of smoke it will pollute the environment badly. Instead in companies they can use smoke purifiers inside the chimney by this it cause less amount of smoke pollution in environment. The government should also take some strite law to control it. Also they use to give some awareness to people about the environment in medias, radio, tv ext.,. They can even give some advertisements in newspapers or making progress in urban and rural areas.

In the end I will say climate changes is a serious issues and it has harmfull effects In our body. we should control it. And governments should take serious impact on this climate change.