It is important to maintain a right balance of your work and other respects of one’s life such as family and leisure, sport. What is your opinion about this? Discuss with appropriate examples.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and the negative effects on society due to correct life balance and side effects of it. While it is possible to claim that we live to work, my point of view is that we work to live. In this essay, I shall discuss my point of view while analysing the different sides of the argument to a great extent.

First and foremost, there are myriad of benefits a person and his family can take from the accurate life balance such as high life expectancy, life encapsulation, integrity, availability, confidentiality, and usability of life. For example, my parent had a proper life schedule and because of that me and my brother have enjoyed the life while focusing on our education. Therefore, it is taken into consideration that the life balance is the best way for a proper well-being family life.

On the other hand, we can some indirect benefits from methodical life balancing such as good efficiency in production life, fresh thinking, new innovations for the world, and collaboration among other employment. For example, Google and Microsoft employees take their free time for sports or other extra event. Therefore, they have not much stress in the office and the employee and employer productivities are in very high level.

In conclusion, it is trusted that the human being must enjoy the life in the office as well as in their family life. In nut shell, it is strongly accepted that the governments and the employers must implement better quality policies and procedures for an accurate life balance for the nation.