Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this modern ear, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about personal health, and different ways to keep fit. While it is possible to calm that the food and beverage protect our health, my view is that the exercise as the methodical and optimized way to keep healthy. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of the argument.

First and foremost, exercising is one of the essential things that everyone has to do on the day-to-day basis. This has been proven by many types of research in a methodical manner. For example, to be a healthy person, everyone has to do 20 minutes exercise every day in a gym or physically in their day-to-day life. It will burn fat from our body while keeping us healthy. Therefore, it is believed that the exercise is the easiest way to be a healthy person.

On the other hand, some people believe that by controlling food and beverage, people can maintain a healthy life. Therefore, they always focus on diet and neglect oily foods and fat-related foods from their daily meal. For example, people reject junk foods from restaurants, which are oilier. But, most of them can’t control the obesity, cholesterol and burn extra fat. Therefore it is strongly believed that foods and beverages are not the major factors for a healthy life.

In conclusion, it is taken into consideration that exercise as the major factor to reduce the risk into a certain extent, and it is strongly believed that professionals and governments should take necessary actions for educating the general public.