In order to study effectively, it requires comfort, peace and time. So, it is impossible FOR A STUDENT to combine learning and employment at the same time, because one distracts the other. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Support your opinion with examples.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and the negative effects on society due to modern education system. Most of the students work while learning in the universities. While it is possible to claim that education is a solo system in the monopoly market, my point of view is that the education is ongoing handover experience. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analysing different sides of the argument to a greater extent.

First and foremost, there are myriad of advantages from combining learning such as low learning curve, quality education, solution for unemployment, high employee availability, high confidentiality, high integrity and subject encapsulation. For example, most of the vocational training institutes have a proper understanding about this in China, and they direct their students for employment. Therefore, it is trusted by students that combine education as the best education system.

On the other hand, people who believe the other side of the argument thinks education needs a comfortable environment, peaceful teachers and time. For example, most of the physical science faculties in Sri Lanka have this type education system, and they deliver only theories for pupils. This kind of output is very important for academic environment only. Once they bind with the real production line, they cannot perform well.

In conclusion, it is accepted that the mix educational systems deliver more cognitive staff for this digital production line. In nutshell, professionals and governments should implement modern policies and regulations the improvement of vocational education.