Learning a new language at an early age is helpful for children. Is it more positive for their future aspect or have some adverse effects? Do u agree or disagree? Give examples from your experience.

One of the most discussed issues relates to how the benefits of learning a new language at a young age are good for children. I firmly agree with the statement above. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

I feel strongly that learning a new language can be the primary source/method for development. The reason for this is that boosting capabilities can play an important role in society. In addition, connecting culture can be a major aspect that relates to modern society these days, so people must pay close attention to it. For example, concentration is undoubtedly the most accepted abilities in India.

I feel just as convinced that learning a new language has profound influences/impacts on growth. I often argue that in fact the importance of academic achievements must not be overlooked because learning fast may affect career opportunities. Furthermore, modern examination performance will continue to influence the future of reading skills. For instance, Indians would prefer jobs instead of health.

In conclusion, the teenage age is the best age for children to learn a new language. it has now been shown that not only can learning a new language influence development, but growth also can too. it is expected that this trend will continue to increase in the future.