Recently, the phenomenon of practical experience and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that in comparison to formal education, practical could bring many benefits for both society and educational system, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by substantial numbers of individuals. I profoundly inclined to believe that just using books could not prepared students, and this essay will examine this view before concluding.

From the educational standpoint, formal teaching can provide society with some noticeable positive impacts, which are rooted in the fact that learning methods, as well as educational perspective, are extremely bound up. From my own experience when I was a college student, I performed an academic survey about education methods which revealed that using books and documents were still popular among authorities. Thus, the beneficial ramification of both scientific evidence and excellent books apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, learning new skills just based on formal and theoretical education method might increase the detrimental effects of non-experienced educated people. Moreover, fundamental aspects of experimental education related to this fact that practical experiments could prepare graduates with so many useful knowledge which could not be achieved by just theoretical learning. According to academic research conducted by Tehran University, those of students with having at least 30% practical courses are well-educated than their counterparts. Not to mention that these experience help students to get a better and more reliable career in the future due to the industry knowledge they acquired.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that although some opponents tend to believe that formal education with some books and academic resources is enough for students to be prepared, I strongly tend to believe that practical education has many advantages which outweigh its disadvantages.