Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the Western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by the government and individuals?

Recently, the expansion of xenophobia in Western countries has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what steps must be taken to tackle this challenge?". Whereas it is a widely held view that government must be liable to face this issue, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, xenophobia is bound up inextricably with developed countries, which indicates it leads to both political refugee and racism. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between foreigner and racial discrimination as well as an exponential increase in fear. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of civilization is correlated positively with not only terrorist but also different culture.

Within the realm of psychological, without the slightest doubt, xenophobic attitude attribute to individual, in that it would come down to stress, depression, and anxiety. A salient example of such attribution is war victims, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take ideology for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint xenophobia expansion problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to mental state, foreign country, and even schools. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of education system.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that both individuals and government should be accountable to solve this issue. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.