We have entered a throw-away society and fill the environment with rubbish. What are the causes and what are your solutions?

In the modernized world the place for the environment is getting reduced day by day. People are becoming more selfish that throw-away all used things to the environment making the environment ugly. Here I'm going to discuss causes and solutions on above matter.

To begin with, few decades ago people treated the environment in a sacred manner. They believed that, the humans survived because of the Mother Nature and they knew that if Mother Nature gets angry the results will be catastrophic. Hence, they always give the correct place to the environment. In contrast, people are now only thinking about themselves. They only wanted the well being of them, which simply means they cared about humans. Because of these human activities now people are suffering from various issues. Firstly, the global temperature is getting increased as a result of industrialization. All most all the industries released their flue gases just to the atmosphere without any treatment. Similarly, the other main issue is water pollution. Most of the inland water bodies are now polluted because of the human activities. People just dump their garbage to the rivers and streams. So it is now really hard to find clean water to drink.

Furthermore, deforestation is another issue. People cut trees in a limitless manner for various purposes like woods for houses, furniture etc. But they never think that, they are living because of trees. Plants provide us oxygen without taking anything in return. Hence, people have to rethink about this case. They have to use resources in a sustainable way. They have to utilize resources by thinking about the future generation as well. Governments need to take necessary actions to control environment pollution. Rules and regulations must implement and also they have to inform general public about the importance of protecting environment.

To conclude based on the above mentioned factors I think that it clear we have to rethink about our behaviors.