Cars come in all different shapes and sizes. Some prefer a large one, while others a compact one. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each type and which would you prefer?

In the modernized world technology plays an important role in each field such as education, transportation, banking systems etc. Among these fields we all know that transportation systems are developing day by day with various types of vehicles. Cars come in various shapes and sizes where preference is changed with the person. Here I'm going to discuss the pros and cons of the above matter.

To begin with, few decades ago vehicles are limited to some classes of the society and the others normally used public transportation system. But nowadays there isn't anyone left who is not an owner of a vehicle. It is a well-known factor that people prefer various types of vehicles such as some prefer cars, others vans while most young people are interested in motorbikes. In today’s society we can see that cars come with different models. Manufacturers do changes with the time based on the demand of the users. Especially, now there is a huge demand for hybrid cars because of this fuel issue. Generally, young males are interested in sporty cars while young girls are like to buy hutch back cars. Even I also have Malaysian’s model hutch back car is with me. It is easy for me to handle even in traffic as it is a small car.

In addition to that, different models have different merits and de merits with them. Firstly, hybrid cars are expensive but very much environmental friendly. It reduces the energy consumption which is a huge solution for today's fuel problem. On the other hand, small cars are easy to handle but only four people travel with it. Larger vehicles are more comfortable with more leg spaces.

To conclude, based on the above-mentioned factors I think you can understand that, different models have different pros and cons which I discussed. Based on your need you can select whatever you want