People succeed because of their hard work; luck has nothing to do with success. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The way of being successful in life has become a controversial issue among the public all around the world. Although this topic and the ways of achieving it depends on hard work and a considerable number of settlers have this such a idea, others hold opponents view and believe that some chances might influnce on success. I am inclined to profoundly believe that hard-work is the one of the main features in success.

There are several reasons why hard work is advantageous and has a significant effects on our lives. It is crystal clear that there is a fierce competition in businesses and companies need to qualified employees. Employees are forced to work hard as possible as they can in order to remain their jobs. For instance, when companies face problems including financial ones, one of the factors that can address the problem is fire some of their workers. In this time, undoubtedly, the hard-working employees can make sure that probably they are not in this group.

On the one hand, there is no doubt chances might have some effects on every life. Namely, from my own experience when I was working after I graduated from university, I was invited to a meeting that includes some great businessmen and after during the meeting I was able to find some job opportunities among them. Therefore, after the meeting I called them and offer some ideas in order to create a prosperous future both for them and I.

In conclusion, while the way of gaining success is different, I strongly believe that this style of working has great effect on our lives and can provide us a wellthy future.