Do you think a consumer should avoid over packed products or it is the responsibility of the producer to avoid extra packaging of products?” Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

Over-packing has become a controversial issue among the public all around the world. Although this topic is regarded by a considerable number of inhabitants as thoroughly both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to profoundly believe that the act of packing products is beneficial as it could develop brilliant aspects for its adherents.

There are several reasons why packing products is advantageous. First and foremost, this action can create eye-catching among customers and has enormous effects on the rate of sales. For instance, according to recent research which was conducted by Tehran University, the factories that use attractive packing for their products do not face financial problems, and it is because that they are succeed in selling their products by being bolder than others. Secondly, using an appropriate packing for products can provide settlers healthier nutrient including food or fruit. It is crystal clear that the packing can preserve the food or fruit from different weather conditions and hitting.

On the one hand, there is no doubt that this process of packing make companies to cost. Undoubtedly, there is a great deal amount of time and money is spent annually in this way. Therefore, this cost affect the price of prodicts and customers are forced to pay more money. Another negative trait of packing is, some companies seduce their customers by designing attractive packing even though they do not have sufficient quality.

In conclusion, while the over-packing of products has some demerits, I strongly believe that its benefits outweigh the drawbacks.