Whether experimental learning can work well in formal education, agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the efficiency of adding technical learning in formal curriculum and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although this issue is beneficial as it regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that this idea can be plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several reasons of enhancing the productivity in formal curriculum by adding some extra experiment based courses. These benefits are rooted in the fact of modern education. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these advantages. Firstly, the experimental, technical and practical courses diminish the dull time which is feeling in the formal ones. Due to existing some activities the spirit of boring circumstances will be killed. Pupils are engaged in their tasks and tutors try to instruct them by performing some particular tasks.

On the one hand, there is no doubt studying the theoritical and practical courses in the same curriculum has some opponents. They argue that having these two kind of education system make tutorials distracted. They strongly focus on concentration which is one of the paramount factor in learning lessons. According to research undertaken by a prestigious world-renowned university, pupils should be put in the appropriate conditions. Undoubtedly, they have different tastes, beliefs and attitides and succeed in lessons much depends on these factors.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the merits of learning some technical and philosofical courses in the same time is beneficial.