All examinations in some countries take place at the end of the academic year, but others spread out throughout an academic year’s. Pros & Cons

Recently the phenomenon of the time of taking exams in universities' curriculum and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although this period of examination in loads of countries is at the end of the academic year, others hold opponents views about spread them out during this year. I am inclined to believe that spreading the exams throughout the academic year can be plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several advantages of taking exams in the several planned days throughout the academic year. These are rooted in the fact of diminishing the difficulties and stress. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the merits of this decision. Firstly, it has paramount effects on declining the stress and difficult circumstances of pupils. Hence, their efficiency and productivity has enhanced and they can gain apropriate marks. Furthermore, they can learn all courses ideally when they test regularly during the academic year.

On the one hand, there is no doubt, others hold opponents views and argue that the period of examination should be at the end of academic year. They asserted that this model is quite worth for facing pupils in difficult conditions in order to be prepared for the simple circumstances in their future. If they can pass their exams in such dificult conditions, they will be enhance all hard conditions in the future and it leads to reaching a prosperous future.

In conclusion, while ther are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of spreading the exams throughout the academic year is far mor outweigh of taking them at the end of it.