Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the responsibility of using technology in the health systems and its corrsponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although this issue is beneficial as it regarded by the substantial numbers of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that this technological features can be plus as it could develop brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, utilizing modern and technological systems for exanine the patients and other parts of the lealth systems has several responsibilities. These benefits are rooted in the fact of development. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the effects of medical technology. Firstly, the modern equipment and utilizing the new and developed features for treating the diseases and diagnising them has diminished the rate of death. Doctors have this ability to consider an array of probabilities and all patient's conditions are under the control. Furthermore, the other paramount benefits of using technological health systems is the accurate reports of the patient's circumstances. Moreover, the ways of diagnosing and distingiush some diseases is relatively impossible without using the modern systems including cardiovascular diseases or the illness of the brain.

On the one hand, there is no doubt, the idea of the responsibility of using the technologocal systems for diagnosing the diseases and cure them has some opponents. They are argued that although thses features are benefite and facilitate the treatments, the doctors and other sophisticated people who are managing them are responsible for all errors or disfunctional problems.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the creators and producers of these technological features are certainly responsible for inhabitants' life.