Cashless society is becoming a reality. More and more people are using credit cards for payment, and less

people use cash. How realistic do you think it is and what do you see in its potential benefits or problems?

Recently, the phenomenon of utilizing credit cards instead of the cash money and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although this idea is beneficial as it regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that it can be plus as ti could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several reasons why dwellers have the propensity to use credit cards instead of money as cash. These reasons are rooted in the fact of development. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these benefits. Firstly, credit cards have the potential to decline the waste. Undoubtedly, a massive number papers should be manufactured as money and they should replace by the new ones after using for sometimes. Furthermore, utilizing these cards increase the security as if they are stolen, they are unusable without their own passwords. Moreover, using them is quite easy because they relatively small size and settlers are not forced to carry a good deal amount of money to purchase.

On the one hand, there is no doubt, replacing credit cards with the cash money has some opponents. They asserted that these cards have some problems as well. For instance, due to some technological issues or having poor Internet, they are unusable.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the merits of using the cashless features including credit cards than the cash one including money are far more outweigh their demerits.